Who Deleted Me on Facebook?
Who Deleted Me is Facebook apps which helps you to know who unfriended or added you on Facebook. If there is any change on your Facebook friend list then Who Deleted Me will notify you through email or either you can see by logging to the Who Deleted Me dashboard. Who Deleted Me shows you graph of your friends activity either it’s increased or decreased.
There is lot of websites, Pages and Groups on Facebook which claims that they will show you who unfriend you, but they are just trying to scam you to steal your personal information, so don’t allow access to any apps without trust. If any Facebook Fan Page or Groups claims that they will give you such information about who unfriended you on Facebook then it’s just a scam and they want to spam you by link sharing or unwanted stuffs.
Who Deleted Me on Facebook is very common question among the Facebook users.
Who Deleted Me apps is the answer of Who Deleted Me on Facebook? Or Who unfriended Me?
This apps is not only limited to give you the information of unfriend but also gives the information about who is added in your list.
How to use Who Deleted Me?
- Login to Who.Deleted.Me using your Facebook.
- Allow access to Who Deleted Me apps
- See the report.